SmarTest® Vitamin D (Home)

SmarTest Vitamin D (Home) offers a combination of quick test and smartphone app for the quantitative determination of your vitamin D level from home. For the quick test, a small blood sample is taken, quickly and painlessly, from the fingertip. After 15 minutes, the result of the quick test can be photographed via the SmarTest Vitamin D app using the smartphone camera. You will then receive a quantitative result on your SmarTest Vitamin D app. The test is ideal for all laymen and can be performed quickly, easily and anywhere.

Smartphone based rapid tests

For self tester

Capillary blood

SmarTest® Vitamin D (Home)

Determine your vitamin D level easily, quickly and conveniently from anywhere!

Vitamin D is involved in various metabolic processes in the body and promotes the hardening of the bones by regulating the calcium and phosphate metabolism. The body is supplied with vitamin D in two ways: firstly, it can be absorbed through food, and secondly, the body's own formation of vitamin D is stimulated by exposure to sunlight (UV-B).

SmarTest Vitamin D (Home) offers a combination of quick test and smartphone app for quantitative determination of your vitamin D level from home. For the quick test, a small blood sample is taken from the fingertip, quickly and painlessly. After 15 minutes, the result of the rapid test can be photographed via the SmarTest Vitamin D app with the smartphone camera. You will then receive a quantitative result on your SmarTest Vitamin D app. The test can be performed conveniently and quickly from home.

Test principle
The SmarTest Vitamin D testing system is based on the unique PREVENTIS QuantOn® Technology. The test consists of a rapid test that quantitatively detects the vitamin D content in the blood and a smartphone app that evaluates the result of the rapid test.

PREVENTIS SmarTest® Vitamin D app: In addition, you need the SmarTest Vitamin D app to perform the quick test, which you can download from the App Store or Google Play Store. The supported smartphones (system requirements) can be found below.

Preventis is pioneering point-of-care diagnostics through QuantOn Technology, the innovative combination of rapid test and app.

Your benefits

  • Result in 15 minutes
  • Quantitative measurement of the vitamin D level
  • Convenient and fast from home
  • Long-term monitoring of the vitamin D level with graphical display in the app

Other related topics

SmarTest Pro® Vitamin D

A combination of rapid test and smartphone app precisely determines vitamin D levels within minutes. SmarTest Pro® Vitamin D has a …

PreventID® Vital-D (Home)

PreventID® Vital-D is a dry blood test and is used to determine the 25(OH)-vitamin D status. Take capillary blood at home for the …

PreventID® Vital-D

PreventID® Vital-D is a dry blood test and is used to determine the 25(OH)-Vitamin D status. Take capillary blood for the determination of …

2021-05-26

Inadequate vitamin D supply increases the risk of acute respiratory infections.

56% of all adults in Germany suffer from an insufficient vitamin D supply1 and thus expose themselves to an increased risk of acute …
Search
Contact
To top

SmarTest® Vitamin D (Home)

SmarTest Vitamin D (Home) bietet eine Kombination aus Schnelltest und Smartphone-App zur quantitativen Bestimmung Ihres Vitamin-D-Gehalts von zu Hause. Für den Schnelltest wird eine kleine Blutprobe, schnell und schmerzfrei, aus der Fingerkuppe entnommen. Nach 15 Minuten kann das Ergebnis des Schnelltests über die SmarTest Vitamin D-App mit der Smartphone Kamera abfotografiert werden. Sie erhalten daraufhin ein quantitatives Ergebnis auf Ihrer SmarTest Vitamin D-App. Die Durchführung ist ideal für alle Laien und kann schnell, einfach und überall durchgeführt werden.

Smartphone basierte Schnelltests

Für Selbsttester*innen

Kapillarblut

Zum Shop

SmarTest® Vitamin D (Home)

Bestimme deinen Vitamin-D-Spiegel einfach, schnell und bequem von überall!

Vitamin D ist an diversen Stoffwechselvorgängen im Körper beteiligt und fördert die Härtung des Knochens durch Regulation des Calcium- und Phosphatstoffwechsels. Der Körper wird auf zwei Arten mit Vitamin D versorgt: Zum einen kann die Aufnahme durch Nahrungsmittel erfolgen, zum anderen wird die körpereigene Bildung von Vitamin D durch Sonnenlichtbestrahlung (UV-B) angeregt.

Testprinzip
Das SmarTest Vitamin D-Testsystem basiert auf der einzigartigen PREVENTIS QuantOn® Technology. Der Test besteht aus einem Schnelltest, der den Vitamin-D-Gehalt im Blut quantitativ nachweist, und einer Smartphone-App, die das Ergebnis des Schnelltests auswertet.

PREVENTIS SmarTest® Vitamin D-App: Zusätzlich benötigen Sie zur Durchführung des Schnelltests die SmarTest Vitamin D-App, die Sie im App Store oder Google Play Store herunterladen können. Die unterstützten Smartphones (Systemvoraussetzungen) finden Sie unten.

Preventis ist durch die QuantOn Technology, die innovative Kombination aus Schnelltest und App, Pionier der Point-of-Care-Diagnostik.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Ergebnis in 15 Minuten
  • Quantitative Messung des Vitamin-D-Spiegels
  • Bequem und schnell von Zuhause aus
  • Langzeitmonitoring des Vitamin-D-Spiegels mit grafischer Darstellung in der App

Weitere passende Themen

SmarTest Pro® Vitamin D

Eine Kombination aus Schnelltest und Smartphone-App bestimmt präzise den Vitamin-D-Gehalt innerhalb von Minuten. SmarTest Pro® Vitamin D …

PreventID® Vital-D (Home)

PreventID® Vital-D ist ein Trockenbluttest und wird zu der Bestimmung des 25(OH)-Vitamin D-Status genutzt. Entnehmen sie Zuhause …

PreventID® Vital-D

PreventID® Vital-D ist ein Trockenbluttest und wird zu der Bestimmung des 25(OH)-Vitamin D-Status genutzt. Entnehmen Sie Kapillarblut für …

26. Mai 2021

Eine unzureichende Vitamin-D-Versorgung erhöht das Risiko für akute Atemwegsinfektionen.

56% aller Erwachsenen in Deutschland leiden an einer unzureichenden Vitamin-D-Versorgung¹ und setzen sich damit einem erhöhten Risiko für …
Suchen
Kontakt
Hoch